Contact Us

10 Prospect Street Unit 4
Norwalk, CT 06850

(203) 852 6969 (office)
(203) 831 0255 (fax)

Mickey Kydes
Technical Director
mickey@beachsidesoccer.org
Paul Melitsanopoulos
USSDA Academy Director
paul@beachsidesoccer.org
Pete Doneit
Beachside Juniors Director
juniors@beachsidesoccer.org
Ferid Zimic
Girls Coaching Director
ferid@beachsidesoccer.org
Cathie Reddy
Beachside Registrar
office@beachsidesoccer.org
Shane Recklet
Director of Soccer Operations
shane@beachsidesoccer.org
Greg Lally
Beachside Office Manager
greg@beachsidesoccer.org