Loading Events

← Back to Events

Short Beach

+ Google Map
1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States

April 2019

Thursday
Apr 25

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday April 25 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Tuesday
Apr 30

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday April 30 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States

May 2019

Thursday
May 2

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday May 2 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Tuesday
May 7

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday May 7 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Thursday
May 9

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday May 9 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Tuesday
May 14

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday May 14 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Thursday
May 16

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday May 16 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Tuesday
May 21

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday May 21 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Thursday
May 23

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday May 23 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Tuesday
May 28

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday May 28 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Thursday
May 30

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday May 30 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States

June 2019

Tuesday
Jun 4

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday June 4 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Thursday
Jun 6

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday June 6 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Tuesday
Jun 11

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Tuesday June 11 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
Thursday
Jun 13

U11, U10 Boys North Practice

Thursday June 13 @ 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Short Beach, 1 Dorne Drive
Stratford, CT 06615 United States
+ Export Events