Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Subscribe Calendar to U15 Boys Premier - (2005) Subscribe iCal to U15 Boys Premier - (2005)

January 2020

Saturday
Jan 25

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday January 25 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Jan 26

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Sunday January 26 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am / Arrive @ 9:45 am
OSA Soccer Complex Bubble, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Jan 27

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday January 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Wednesday
Jan 29

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Wednesday January 29 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States

February 2020

Saturday
Feb 1

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 2

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Sunday February 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am / Arrive @ 9:45 am
OSA Soccer Complex Bubble, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 3

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Wednesday
Feb 5

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Wednesday February 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Feb 8

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 9

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Sunday February 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am / Arrive @ 9:45 am
OSA Soccer Complex Bubble, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 10

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Wednesday
Feb 12

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Wednesday February 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Feb 15

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 16

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Sunday February 16 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am / Arrive @ 9:45 am
OSA Soccer Complex Bubble, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 17

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Wednesday
Feb 19

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Wednesday February 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Feb 22

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 23

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Sunday February 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am / Arrive @ 9:45 am
OSA Soccer Complex Bubble, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 24

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Wednesday
Feb 26

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Wednesday February 26 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States

March 2020

Monday
Mar 2

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday March 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Wednesday
Mar 4

U15, U14 Boys Practice

Wednesday March 4 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 10:00 am
Brentwood State Park, 375 Crooked Hill Rd
Brentwood , NY 11717 United States
+ Export Events