Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Subscribe Calendar to U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Subscribe iCal to U19 Boys Academy (2001/02)

January 2020

Saturday
Jan 25

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday January 25 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Jan 26

U19 Academy Practice

Sunday January 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm / Arrive @ 12:45 pm
OSA Soccer Complex Main Field, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Jan 27

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday January 27 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Tuesday
Jan 28

U19, U17 Academy Practice

Tuesday January 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States

February 2020

Saturday
Feb 1

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 2

U19 Academy Practice

Sunday February 2 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm / Arrive @ 12:45 pm
OSA Soccer Complex Main Field, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 3

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Tuesday
Feb 4

U19, U17 Academy Practice

Tuesday February 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Feb 8

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 9

U19 Academy Practice

Sunday February 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm / Arrive @ 12:45 pm
OSA Soccer Complex Main Field, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 10

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Tuesday
Feb 11

U19, U17 Academy Practice

Tuesday February 11 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Feb 15

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 16

U19 Academy Practice

Sunday February 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm / Arrive @ 12:45 pm
OSA Soccer Complex Main Field, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 17

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Tuesday
Feb 18

U19, U17 Academy Practice

Tuesday February 18 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Feb 22

ALL BEACHSIDE PLAYERS Running/Fitness

Saturday February 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am / Arrive @ 8:45 am
Sherwood Island, Sherwood Island Connector
Westport, CT 06881 United States
Sunday
Feb 23

U19 Academy Practice

Sunday February 23 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm / Arrive @ 12:45 pm
OSA Soccer Complex Main Field, 28 Hamilton Park Rd
Waterbury, CT 06705 United States
Monday
Feb 24

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday February 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Tuesday
Feb 25

U19, U17 Academy Practice

Tuesday February 25 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States

March 2020

Monday
Mar 2

ALL BEACHSIDE GK\’s GK Practice

Monday March 2 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Tuesday
Mar 3

U19, U17 Academy Practice

Tuesday March 3 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm / Arrive @ 4:45 pm
Goooal Sports Field 1, 1791 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06614 United States
Saturday
Mar 7

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Seacoast United

Saturday March 7 @ 4:30 pm - 6:10 pm / Arrive @ 3:30 pm
Seacoast United Soccer Complex, 88 Shirkin Road
Epping, NH 03042 United States
Saturday
Mar 14

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. FC Westchester

Saturday March 14 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
Mar 21

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Boston Bolts

Saturday March 21 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA

April 2020

Saturday
Apr 4

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Cedar Stars Bergen 2002

Saturday April 4 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
Apr 18

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. FC Delco

Saturday April 18 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Sunday
Apr 19

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. PA Classics

Sunday April 19 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
Apr 25

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Cedar Stars – Monmouth

Saturday April 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:40 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Recreation Complex, 977 Sycamore Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724 United States

May 2020

Saturday
May 2

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Met Oval

Saturday May 2 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
May 9

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. BW Gottschee Academy

Saturday May 9 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
May 16

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. NYSC

Saturday May 16 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
May 30

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Oakwood Soccer Club

Saturday May 30 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
+ Export Events