Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Subscribe Calendar to U11 Boys Premier - South (2008) Subscribe iCal to U11 Boys Premier - South (2008)

March 2019

Tuesday
Mar 26

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Tuesday March 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Thursday
Mar 28

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Thursday March 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Saturday
Mar 30

Premier GK’s GK Practice

Saturday March 30 @ 8:00 am - 9:15 am / Arrive @ 7:45 am
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States

Parents and Staff – All teams Parent/Player Meeting

Saturday March 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm / Arrive @ 6:45 pm
Sign Of The Whale, 6 Harbor Point Road
Samford, CT 06902 United States

April 2019

Tuesday
Apr 2

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Tuesday April 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Thursday
Apr 4

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Thursday April 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Saturday
Apr 6

Premier GK’s GK Practice

Saturday April 6 @ 8:00 am - 9:15 am / Arrive @ 7:45 am
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Sunday
Apr 7

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. Shoreline Branford

Sunday April 7 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Tuesday
Apr 9

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Tuesday April 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Thursday
Apr 11

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Thursday April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Saturday
Apr 13

Premier GK’s GK Practice

Saturday April 13 @ 8:00 am - 9:15 am / Arrive @ 7:45 am
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Sunday
Apr 14

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. FSA

Sunday April 14 @ 10:30 am - 12:10 pm / Arrive @ 9:30 am
Upper Vets, 360 Sport Hill Rd
Easton, CT 06612 United States
Tuesday
Apr 16

U11, U10 Boys South Practice

Tuesday April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Thursday
Apr 18

U11, U10 Boys South – NO PRACTICE Practice

Thursday April 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm / Arrive @ 5:45 pm
Trinity Catholic High School, 926 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905 United States
Sunday
Apr 28

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. Fairfield United

Sunday April 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:40 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Tomlinson Middle School, 200 Unquowa Road
Fairfield, CT 06824 United States

May 2019

Sunday
May 5

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. CT Rush Shoreline

Sunday May 5 @ 12:00 pm - 1:40 pm / Arrive @ 11:00 am
Upper Vets, 360 Sport Hill Rd
Easton, CT 06612 United States
Saturday
May 11

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. CT Rush SW

Saturday May 11 @ 10:00 am - 11:40 am / Arrive @ 9:00 am
Ambler Field, 257 Hurlbutt Street
Wilton, CT 06897 United States
Sunday
May 12

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. Oakwood

Sunday May 12 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Sunday
May 19

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. Everton

Sunday May 19 @ 10:30 am - 12:10 pm / Arrive @ 9:30 am
Upper Vets, 360 Sport Hill Rd
Easton, CT 06612 United States

June 2019

Saturday
Jun 1

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. Shelton FC

Saturday June 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:40 pm / Arrive @ 12:00 pm
Capewell Park, Shelton, 340 Nichols Avenue
Shelton , CT 06484 United States
Sunday
Jun 2

U11 Boys Premier – South (2008) Game vs. AC CT

Sunday June 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:40 am / Arrive @ 8:00 am
Upper Vets, 360 Sport Hill Rd
Easton, CT 06612 United States
+ Export Events