Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Subscribe Calendar to All Games Subscribe iCal to All Games

March 2020

Saturday
Mar 7

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Seacoast United

Saturday March 7, 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 6:10 pm / Arrive @ 3:30 pm
Seacoast United Soccer Complex, 88 Shirkin Road
Epping, NH 03042 United States
Saturday
Mar 14

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. FC Westchester

Saturday March 14, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
Mar 21

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Boston Bolts

Saturday March 21, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA

April 2020

Saturday
Apr 4

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Cedar Stars Bergen 2002

Saturday April 4, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
Apr 18

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. FC Delco

Saturday April 18, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Sunday
Apr 19

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. PA Classics

Sunday April 19, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
Apr 25

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Cedar Stars – Monmouth

Saturday April 25, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:40 pm / Arrive @ 5:00 pm
Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Recreation Complex, 977 Sycamore Avenue
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724 United States

May 2020

Saturday
May 2

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Met Oval

Saturday May 2, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
May 9

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. BW Gottschee Academy

Saturday May 9, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
May 16

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. NYSC

Saturday May 16, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
Saturday
May 30

U19 Boys Academy (2001/02) Game vs. Oakwood Soccer Club

Saturday May 30, 2020 @ TBA / Arrive @ TBA
+ Export Events